Familotel

The family hotel in the Allgäu

The Allgäuer Berghof at a height of 1.200 meters  offers you the highest comfort. In our family hotel in the Allgäu, pure nature and plenty of facilities to play and feel good are waiting for you. Visit our family hotel in the Allgäu!

Section Link Arrow
In our family hotel in the Allgäu we guarantee fun and relaxation for the entire family. A wide range of facilities for young and old offers unforgettable days. For your perfect holiday in the Allgäu.
Section Link Arrow
In our family hotel in Bavaria there is wide range of rooms avaiIable. With the lovely decorated rooms, family apartments, suites and chalets, there is a suitable accommodation for everyone.
Section Link Arrow
Our regionally rooted hotel combines traditional values with modern comfort for your family holiday in the Allgäu. Enjoy the great program and familiar atmosphere. We provide you a wonderful family holiday in the Allgäu.
Section Link Arrow
For your perfect family holiday in the Allgäu: we constantly test and improve the quality on the Berghof, so that we can guarantee you excellent quality in our family-friendly hotel.
Section Link Arrow
As family-friendly hotel of course we do everything to let you experience the perfect holiday with your family. That;s why almost everything you need is available in the Allgäuer Berghof - from stroller to baby food.
Section Link Arrow
Excellent child care and plenty of space for the youngest ones make us a popular and known baby hotel in Bavaria. We have a baby lounge, a "Zwergerlreich" and a toddler playground. Especially for tiny tots.
Section Link Arrow
With us you can spend a perfect holiday with child care. Your kids can be creative, play are just take a nap under loving supervision. Experience a stress-free holiday with child care.

Familotel

Das Familienhotel im Allgäu

Der Allgäuer Berghof auf 1.200 Metern Höhe bietet Ihnen höchsten Komfort. In unserem Familienhotel erwarten Sie Natur pur und zahlreiche Möglichkeiten zum Spielen und Wohlfühlen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch.

Section Link Arrow
In unserem Familienhotel im Allgäu garantieren wir Ihnen Spaß und Erholung für die ganze Familie. Ein vielfältiges Angebot für Groß und Klein sorgt für unvergessliche Tage. Für Ihren perfekten Urlaub im Familienhotel im Allgäu.
Section Link Arrow
In unserem Familienhotel in Bayern gibt es eine große Auswahl von verschiedenen Räumen. Bei unseren liebevoll eingerichteten Zimmern, Wohnungen und Suiten im Allgäuer Berghof finden alle die passende Unterkunft.
Section Link Arrow
Unser regional verwurzeltes Hotel kombiniert traditionelle Werte mit modernem Komfort für Ihren Familienurlaub im Allgäu. Erleben Sie ein tolles Programm und familiäre Atmosphäre. Wir ermöglichen Ihnen einen traumhaften Familienurlaub im Allgäu.
Section Link Arrow
Für Ihren perfekten Familienurlaub im Allgäu: Wir testen und verbessern die Qualität auf dem Berghof ständig. Somit können wir Ihnen in unserem familienfreundlichen Hotel ausgezeichnete Qualität garantieren.
Section Link Arrow
Als familienfreundliches Hotel sind wir natürlich darauf bedacht, Ihnen und Ihrer Familie den perfekten Urlaub zu ermöglichen. Auf dem Allgäuer Berghof gibt es darum fast alles, was sie brauchen – von Kinderwagen bis Babynahrung.
Section Link Arrow
Beste Betreuung und viel Platz für die Allerkleinsten machen uns zu einem angesagten Babyhotel in Bayern. Bei uns gibt es eine Babylounge, ein Zwergerlreich und einen Kleinkinderspielplatz. Speziell für Wonneproppen.
Section Link Arrow
Bei uns verbringen Sie den optimalen Urlaub mit Kinderbetreuung. Unter liebevoller Aufsicht können sie kreativ sein, spielen oder einfach ein Schläfchen machen. Verbringen Sie bei uns Ihren stressfreien Urlaub mit Kinderbetreuung.